IN THE UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS

FOR THE FIFTH CIRCUIT

No. 14-50928

WHOLE WOMAN'S HEALTH; AUSTIN WOMEN'S HEALTH CENTER; KILLEEN WOMEN'S HEALTH CENTER; NOVA HEALTH SYSTEMS, doing business as Reproductive Services; SHERWOOD C. LYNN, JR., M.D., on behalf of themselves and their patients; PAMELA J. RICHTER, D.O., on behalf of themselves and their patients; LENDOL L. DAVIS, M.D., on behalf of themselves and their patients,

Plaintiffs - Appellees - Cross-Appellants

v.

KIRK COLE, M.D., Commissioner of the Texas Department of State Health Services, in his Official Capacity; MARI ROBINSON, Executive Director of the Texas Medical Board, in her Official Capacity,

Defendants - Appellants - Cross-Appellees

Appeals from the United States District Court for the Western District of Texas, Austin

Before PRADO, ELROD, and HAYNES, Circuit Judges.

ORDER:

On June 9, 2015, we issued an opinion in *Whole Woman's Health v. Cole*, No. 14-50928, 2015 U.S. App. LEXIS 9699 (5th Cir. Jun. 9, 2015). We now MODIFY our opinion and judgment of June 9, 2015 to provide that the district court's injunction of the ASC requirement (as defined in the June 9 opinion) as applied to the McAllen facility shall remain in effect until October 29, 2015, at which time the injunction shall be vacated in part, as delineated and explained in our June 9 opinion.

The unopposed Motion to Become an Amicus Party and to File Amicus Brief, filed June 15, 2015, is GRANTED.

The opposed Appellees' Motion to Stay the Mandate, filed June 10, 2015, is DENIED. Judge Prado respectfully dissents from the denial of the motion to stay.

United States Court of Appeals

FIFTH CIRCUIT OFFICE OF THE CLERK

LYLE W. CAYCE CLERK TEL. 504-310-7700 600 S. MAESTRI PLACE NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130

June 19, 2015

MEMORANDUM TO COUNSEL OR PARTIES LISTED BELOW:

No. 14-50928 Whole Woman's Health, et al v. David Lakey, et al USDC No. 1:14-CV-284

Enclosed is an order entered in this case.

Sincerely,

LYLE W. CAYCE, Clerk (Jamei K. Schauffer By: Jamei R. Schaeffer, Deputy Clerk

Mr. Steven H. Aden Ms. Esha Bhandari Mr. James Davis Blacklock Mr. David Patrick Brown Mr. Stephen Daniel Casey Ms. Jeannette Clack Ms. Natalie Lynn Decker Ms. Carrie Yvette Flaxman Mrs. Catherine Glenn Foster Mr. Betre Mussie Gizaw Ms. CeCe Heil Mr. Lawrence John Joseph Mr. Scott A. Keller Ms. Beth Ellen Klusmann Mr. Joseph Alexander Lawrence Mr. Jonathan F. Mitchell Mr. Michael P. Murphy Mr. Michael J. Norton Mr. Patrick J. O'Connell Mr. Andrew S. Oldham Mr. Allan Edward Parker Jr. Ms. Kimberly A. Parker Mr. Stuart J. Roth Mr. Jay A. Sekulow Mrs. Catherine Wynne Short Mrs. Mailee Rebecca Smith Ms. Jan Soifer

Mr. Gregory R. Terra Ms. Stephanie Toti Mr. Walter Martin Weber