Sélectionné Philippines
Recherche avancée
Sélectionné Philippines
Avortement sans risque grâce à l'avortement médicamenteux et à l'autogestion dans certains pays d'Asie lien de carte

Avortement sans risque grâce à l'avortement médicamenteux et à l'autogestion dans certains pays d'Asie

Publié en collaboration par le Center for Reproductive Rights et South Asia Reproductive Justice and Accountability Initiative (SARJAI), ce document présente les normes de santé publique existantes et les normes actuelles des droits de l'homme en matière d'avortement, y compris les avortements médicaux et autogérés.

Avortement,Asie, Bangladesh, Inde, Népal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka,Rendre compte des droits,Publications

Replay disponible : "Les obstacles à la réalisation d'un avenir juste et équitable" aux Philippines

Le Center for Reproductive Rights et ses partenaires locaux ont organisé un forum en ligne le 29 mars pour aborder les obstacles à l'égalité aux Philippines. Une rediffusion du forum, intitulé Addressing the Barriers to Achieving a [...]

Asie, Philippines,Engager les décideurs politiques, Autour du monde,Nouvelles

Le travail du Centre aux Philippines

Le Centre travaille activement aux Philippines depuis plus de dix ans. Il a mené des actions de plaidoyer auprès des organes de défense des droits de l'homme des Nations unies et a effectué des missions d'enquête et de sensibilisation auprès des défenseurs locaux et des services juridiques. [...]

Avortement,Asie, Philippines,Engager les décideurs politiques, Autour du monde,Non classé

Rapport supplémentaire sur le statut des droits reproductifs des adolescents aux Philippines : 2020 Soumission au Comité des droits de l'enfant

L'unité Asie du Center for Reproductive Rights, en collaboration avec des partenaires basés aux Philippines, a soumis des informations supplémentaires pour l'adoption de la liste des questions (LOI) pour la République des Philippines par le Comité des droits de l'homme. [...]

SDSR des adolescents,Philippines,Autour du monde,Documents

Le statut des droits reproductifs des adolescents aux Philippines : 2020 Soumission au Comité des droits de l'enfant

L'unité Asie du Center for Reproductive Rights, en collaboration avec des partenaires basés aux Philippines, a soumis des informations supplémentaires pour l'adoption de la liste des questions (LOI) pour la République des Philippines par le Comité des droits de l'homme. [...]

SDSR des adolescents,Philippines,Autour du monde,Documents

Avril COVID-19 Paysage : SRHR et questions liées au genre en Asie

Bulletin des mises à jour d'avril 2020 concernant les effets de COVID-19 sur les services de SSR et les questions de genre dans toute la région Asie-Pacifique, plus précisément : Inde, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Népal, Cambodge et Philippines. Le GTRR du Népal, [...]

Avortement, COVID-19,Bangladesh, Inde, Népal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka,Documents

Haut-Commissariat aux droits de l'homme (HCDH)

Le Center for Reproductive Rights, en collaboration avec des partenaires et des groupes de la société civile travaillant aux Philippines, a préparé une soumission pour contribuer au prochain rapport du Haut Commissariat aux droits de l'homme. [...]

Philippines,Documents

Comité des droits de l'homme (HRCee)

Le Center for Reproductive Rights, en collaboration avec des partenaires et des groupes de la société civile travaillant aux Philippines, a préparé une soumission afin de fournir des informations supplémentaires pour la liste des questions (LoIs) pour la République des Philippines. [...]

Philippines,Documents

Les droits reproductifs sont des droits de l'homme.

Aidez-nous à faire en sorte que tous les gouvernements du monde les garantissent.

Dossier législatif : Réforme de la loi sur l'avortement en vue d'atteindre les objectifs de développement des Philippines lien de carte

Dossier législatif : Réforme de la loi sur l'avortement en vue d'atteindre les objectifs de développement des Philippines

Le respect, la protection et la réalisation de l'accès des femmes aux droits reproductifs sont essentiels pour parvenir à des Philippines saines, équitables et développées. Le programme d'action de la Conférence internationale sur la population et le développement, adopté par les Philippines en 1994, [...]

Avortement,Asie, Philippines,Dans les tribunaux,Publications

Fiche d'information sur la criminalisation de l'avortement aux Philippines

Les Philippines criminalisent l'avortement sans aucune exception claire. Malgré l'interdiction de l'avortement criminel, les femmes et les jeunes filles continuent de subir des avortements qui sont souvent pratiqués dans des conditions dangereuses et qui entraînent des complications nécessitant un traitement médical immédiat. [...]

Avortement,Asie, Philippines,Dans les tribunaux,Publications

L'Assemblée générale de l'ONU adopte une résolution visant à mettre fin aux mariages d'enfants, précoces et forcés dans le monde entier

L'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies adopte une résolution pour mettre fin aux mariages d'enfants, aux mariages précoces et aux mariages forcés dans le monde (COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE) Aujourd'hui, l'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies (AGNU) a réaffirmé son engagement à éliminer les mariages d'enfants, les mariages précoces et les mariages forcés dans le monde en adoptant une résolution de [...]

Avortement, Restrictions légales, Contraception, Restrictions légales,Asie, Philippines, Organes de responsabilité, Nations Unies,Aux Nations Unies,Nouvelles

Comité des Nations Unies : Les Philippines doivent autoriser l'avortement légal et améliorer l'accès aux contraceptifs.

Comité des Nations Unies : Les Philippines doivent autoriser l'avortement légal et améliorer l'accès aux contraceptifs (COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE) Le gouvernement philippin doit prendre des mesures pour légaliser l'avortement dans certaines circonstances et fournir des informations et des services en matière de santé sexuelle et reproductive, selon le Comité des Nations Unies. [...]

Avortement, Protections juridiques, Contraception, Protections juridiques,Asie, Philippines, Organes de responsabilité, Nations Unies,Aux Nations Unies,Nouvelles

Re : Informations complémentaires sur les Philippines, dont l'examen est prévu par le Comité des droits économiques, sociaux et culturels lors de sa 59e session

Téléchargez la lettre ci-dessous.  

Avortement,Asie, Philippines,Engager les décideurs politiques,Documents

Les droits reproductifs sont des droits de l'homme.

Aidez-nous à faire en sorte que chaque gouvernement du monde entier les garantisse.

Selected Philippines
Advanced Search
Selected Philippines
Safe Abortion Through Medical Abortion and Self-Management in Select Asian Countries card link

Safe Abortion Through Medical Abortion and Self-Management in Select Asian Countries

Published collaboratively by Center for Reproductive Rights and South Asia Reproductive Justice and Accountability Initiative (SARJAI), this paper outlines the existing public health standards and the current human rights standards on abortion including medical and self-managed abortions.

Abortion,Asia, Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka,Reporting on Rights,Publications

Replay Available: “Barriers to Achieving a Just and Equal Future” in the Philippines

The Center for Reproductive Rights and its local partners held an online forum on March 29 to address barriers to equality in the Philippines. A replay of the forum, titled Addressing the Barriers to Achieving a [...]

Asia, Philippines,Engaging Policymakers, Around the World,News

The Center’s Work in the Philippines

The Center has been working actively in the Philippines for more than a decade. It has conducted advocacy before United Nations human rights bodies and conducted fact-finding missions and outreach to local advocates and law and [...]

Abortion,Asia, Philippines,Engaging Policymakers, Around the World,Uncategorized

Supplementary Report on the Status of Adolescents’ Reproductive Rights in the Philippines: 2020 Submission to the Committee on the Rights of the Child

The Asia Unit of the Center for Reproductive Rights together with Philippine-based partners submitted supplemental information for the adoption of the list of issues (LOI) for the Republic of the Philippines by the Committee on [...]

Adolescent SRHR,Philippines,Around the World,Documents

The Status of Adolescents’ Reproductive Rights in the Philippines: 2020 Submission to the Committee on the Rights of the Child

The Asia Unit of the Center for Reproductive Rights together with Philippine-based partners submitted supplemental information for the adoption of the list of issues (LOI) for the Republic of the Philippines by the Committee on [...]

Adolescent SRHR,Philippines,Around the World,Documents

April COVID-19 Landscape: SRHR and Gendered Issues in Asia

Newsletter of the April 2020 updates regarding COVID-19’s effects on SRH services and gender issues throughout the Asia-Pacific region, more specifically: India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Cambodia, and the Philippines. The Nepal RHRWG, [...]

Abortion, COVID-19,Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka,Documents

Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR)

The Center for Reproductive Rights together with partners and civil society groups working in the Philippines prepared a submission to contribute to the upcoming report of the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights [...]

Philippines,Documents

Human Rights Committee (HRCee)

The Center for Reproductive Rights together with partners and civil society groups working in the Philippines prepared a submission to provide supplemental information for the List of Issues (LoIs) for the Republic of the Philippines [...]

Philippines,Documents

Reproductive rights are human rights.

Help us ensure that every government around the world guarantees them.

Legislative Brief: Abortion Law Reform in Achieving the Development Goals of the Philippines card link

Legislative Brief: Abortion Law Reform in Achieving the Development Goals of the Philippines

Respecting, protecting, and fulfilling women’s access to reproductive rights is essential to achieving a healthy, equitable, and developed Philippines. The International Conference on Population and Development Programme of Action, adopted by the Philippines in 1994, [...]

Abortion,Asia, Philippines,In the Courts,Publications

Criminalization of Abortion in the Philippines Fact Sheet

The Philippines criminalizes abortion without any clear exception. Despite the criminal abortion ban, women and girls continue to undergo abortions which are often performed under unsafe conditions and result in complications that require immediate medical [...]

Abortion,Asia, Philippines,In the Courts,Publications

U.N. General Assembly Adopts Resolution to End Child, Early, and Forced Marriage Worldwide

U.N. General Assembly Adopts Resolution to End Child, Early, and Forced Marriage Worldwide (PRESS RELEASE) Today the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) reaffirmed its commitment to eliminating child, early and forced marriage globally with a [...]

Abortion, Legal Restrictions, Contraception, Legal Restrictions,Asia, Philippines, Accountability Bodies, United Nations,At the United Nations,News

U.N. Committee: Philippines Must Allow Legal Abortion, Improve Access to Contraceptives

U.N. Committee: Philippines Must Allow Legal Abortion, Improve Access to Contraceptives (PRESS RELEASE) The Philippine government should take measures to legalize abortion in certain circumstances and provide sexual and reproductive health information and services, according [...]

Abortion, Legal Protections, Contraception, Legal Protections,Asia, Philippines, Accountability Bodies, United Nations,At the United Nations,News

Re: Supplementary information on the Philippines, scheduled for review by the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights during its 59th session

Download the letter below.  

Abortion,Asia, Philippines,Engaging Policymakers,Documents

Reproductive rights are human rights.

Help us ensure that every government around the world guarantees them.